Scott McKenna

Sentinel associates are committed to providing you with top notch support. We approach every client with a focus on integrity, advocacy, and understanding. Scott Mc Kenna CEO scott@pi-ps.com  Mr. Scott Mc Kenna is a veteran of the United States Air Force. He began his law enforcement career providing security for Air Force One Bravo, Air Force One, Priority A Resources as well as a number of priority resources as a military policeman. While active duty, he served his country on many levels, to include, two desert campaigns, and a number of classified missions. While serving in the Air Force, Mr. Mc Kenna became deeply involved in investigations begining his private investigation career in Omaha, NE. After serving in the Air Force, he took a gamble turning down a number of agencies to pursue his dream by finishing his education and opening his own investigation firm. Mr. Mc Kenna opened an investigation firm in 1998 “Sentinel Legal Services, LLC” while attending the University of Kansas later acquiring Kansas City Missouri Process Service and Private Investigations. Mr. Mc Kenna since then, has provided services for high profile law firms worldwide as well as a list of known commercial businesses such as Sentry Insurance, Harley Davidson, Nebraska Furniture Mart, Cosentinos, Wal-Mart, Kohls, Best Buy, Mary Kay, Managed Access, Americare, and the list goes on. Sentinel associates fully realize his passion for helping people at all levels of litigation and protection.


Ragan Shaw – Executive Assistant to Scott Mc Kenna – ext. 102 – ragan@pi-ps.com

Ben Frazier –  Director of Corporate Communications – ext. 111 – ben@pi-ps.com

Madison Freely – Director of Client Relations – ext. 119 – madison@pi-ps.com

Frank Alna – Westcoast Operations Manager – ext. 113 – frank@pi-ps.com

Sabrina Garret – Southwest Operations Manager – ext. 118 – sabrina@pi-ps.com

Dave Schmitz – Northeast Operations Manager – ext. 116 – dave@pi-ps.com

Ella Pampelone – Midwest Operations Manager – ext. 108 – ella@pi-ps.com

Robert Meizner – Northeast Operations Manager – ext. 115 – robert@pi-ps.com

Chris Molen – Human Resource Manager – ext. 121  – chris@pi-ps.com

Tina Merrit – Office Manager – ext. 131 – tina@pi-ps.com