Staff

‚Äč













Sentinel associates are committed to providing you with top notch support. We approach every client with a focus on integrity, advocacy, and understanding. Scott Mc Kenna CEO scott@pi-ps.com  Mr. Scott Mc Kenna is a veteran of the United States Air Force. He began his law enforcement career providing security for Air Force One Bravo, Air Force One, Priority A Resources as well as a number of priority resources as a military policeman. While active duty, he served his country on many levels, to include, two desert campaigns, and a number of classified missions. While serving in the Air Force, Mr. Mc Kenna became deeply involved in investigations begining his private investigation career in Omaha, NE. After serving in the Air Force, he took a gamble turning down a number of agencies to pursue his dream by finishing his education and opening his own investigation firm. Mr. Mc Kenna opened an investigation firm in 1998 "Sentinel Legal Services, LLC" while attending the University of Kansas later acquiring Kansas City Missouri Process Service and Private Investigations. Mr. Mc Kenna since then, has provided services for high profile law firms worldwide as well as a list of known commercial businesses such as Wal-Mart, Kohls, Best Buy, Mary Kay, Managed Access, Americare and the list goes on. Sentinel associates fully realize his passion for helping people at all levels of litigation and protection.  







Ragan Shaw

Executive Assistant to Scott Mc Kenna

ragan@pi-ps.com  Ragan has an extensive background in office management as well as paralegal experience. Ms. Shaw is a graduate from the University of Missouri and is working towards her Masters at the University of Missouri Kansas City.


Ben Frazier Director of Corporate Communications ben@pi-ps.com  







Allison

Director of Client Relations

allison@pi-ps.com


Frank

Process Server

frank@pi-ps.com


Sabrina

Process Server

sabrina@pi-ps.com


Dave

Process Server

dave@pi-ps.com


Lori

Process Server

lori@pi-ps.com


Robert

Process Server

robert@pi-ps.com


Chris

chris@pi-ps.com


Brett

Process Server

brett@pi-ps.com